

Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

Cabinet

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 14 December 2022

Council Chamber, CO3, New Road, Grays, RM17 6SL

Membership:

Councillors Mark Coxshall (Leader), Deborah Arnold (Deputy Leader), Qaisar Abbas, Jack Duffin, Andrew Jefferies, Barry Johnson, Ben Maney, Graham Snell and Luke Spillman

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

Page 1 **Apologies for Absence** 2 **Items of Urgent Business** To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972. 3 **Declaration of Interests** 4 Statements by the Leader 5 Briefings on Policy, Budget and Other Issues 6 Petitions submitted by Members of the Public 7 **Questions from Non-Executive Members** Matters Referred to the Cabinet for Consideration by an 8 **Overview and Scrutiny Committee** 9 Financial Update - Quarter 2 2022/23 (Decision: 110632) 5 - 42

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Lucy Tricker, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 6 December 2022